Executive Committee


President

Peter J. Dauster
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax:  (970) 482-3038
Email: pdauster@gjmlawfirm.com

Vice President/President Elect

Joshua B. Zugish
01 Administration Bldg. CD 0006
Fort Collins 80523-0006
Telephone: (970) 491-6270
Fax: (970) 491-2118
Email: joshua.zugish@colostate.edu

Treasurer

Renee Doak
201 Laporte Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 498-7200
Fax: (970) 498-7250
Email: doakrs@co.larimer.co.us

Secretary

Anda Lincoln Stephenson
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax:  (970) 482-3038
Email: astephenson@gjmlawfirm.com

Past President

Laurie Stirman
Loveland City Attorney's Office
500 E. Third Street, Suite 330
Loveland, CO 80537
Telephone: (970) 962-2542
Email: laurie.stirman@cityofloveland.org

Board of Governor’s Representative

Richard Gast
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax: (970) 482-3038
Email: rgast@gjmlawfirm.com

Members Appointed by the President

Brett Busch
903 N. Cleveland Avenue, Suite A
Loveland, CO 80537
Telephone:  (970) 667-2898
Email: brett@mbuschlaw.com

Cameron Banninga
215 West Oak Street, Suite 601C
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 682-4419
Email: cameron@northerncoloradolaw.com 

Members Appointed by the Executive Committee

Young Lawyers Liaison

Daniel M. St. John II
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 3
P.O. Box 2166
Fort Collins, CO 80522
Telephone: (970) 482-4011
Email: dstjohn@wicklaw.com

Women's Bar Liaison

Anda Lincoln Stephenson
323 S. College Avenue, Suite 1
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 482-4846
Fax:  (970) 482-3038
Email: astephenson@gjmlawfirm.com

 

The Messenger/Communication

Cathy L. Vlasak
224 Canyon Avenue #200
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone: (970) 498-7435
Fax: (970) 498-7430
Email: cvlasak@larimer.org

Access to Justice

Claire H. Kauffman
123 N. College Avenue, Suite 330
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 484-0733
Email: claire@kauffmanlawllc.com

Ethics/Professionalism

Jennifer L. Rice
19 Old Town Square, Suite 238
Fort Collins, CO 80524
Telephone: (970) 494-1700
Fax: (970) 419-8258
Email: ricelawjr@earthlink.net

Web Administrator/Financial

Lisa L. Ritter
419 Canyon Avenue, Suite 226
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 482-9770
Fax:  (970) 482-0339
Email:  lritter@ftccolaw.com

Pro Bono/Legal Aid

Ethan Doak
915 Tenth Street
P.O. Box 1167
Greeley, CO 80632
Telephone: (970) 400-4740
Fax:  (970) 352-8023
Email: edoak@co.weld.co.us

Cody Knebel
Salas Law Firm
323 W. Drake Road, Suite 116
Fort Collins, CO 80526
Telephone: (970) 308-1045
Email: knebelcody@gmail.com

Cindi Hendrix (paralegal/coordinator)
Telephone: (970) 402-2075
Email: cindihendrix@yahoo.com

Continuing Legal Education

Renee Doak
201 Laporte Avenue, Suite 200
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 498-7200
Fax: (970) 498-7250
Email: doakrs@co.larimer.co.us

Colorado Lawyers for Colorado Veterans

Stephen B. Ray
3500 JFK Parkway, Suite 202
Fort Collins, CO 80525
Telephone:  (970) 266-1210
Email:  sray@rayheatherman.com

Mentorship

Ian D. McCargar
Facilitator
301 Walnut Street
Windsor, CO 80550
Telephone:  (970) 674-2492
Fax:  (970) 674-2456
Email: imccargar@windsorgov.com

CBA High School Mock Trial

Linda K. Connors
201 Laporte Avenue, Suite 100
Fort Collins, CO 80521
Telephone:  (970) 494-3540